tr en ar

Ekibimiz

Mahmut DAYIOĞLU

Elk. Yük. Müh.

Şirket Ortağı / Genel Müdür

mahmutdayioglu@katilimmuhendislik.com

Resul HORUZ

Elk. Müh.

Şirket Ortağı

resul@katilimmuhendislik.com

Selman AKDENİZ

Elk. Tek.

Şirket Ortağı

sakdeniz@katilimmuhendislik.com

Murat DAYIOĞLU

Lojistik

Şirket Ortağı

murat@katilimmuhendislik.com

Bilgehan ŞALVARCI

Elk. Müh.

 

bilgehan@katilimmuhendislik.com

Halil İbrahim KALKAN

Elk. Tek.

halil@katilimmuhendislik.com

Sinan ÇELİK

Muhasebe

sinan@katilimmuhendislik.com

Oktay ŞENTÜRK

Elk. Tek.

oktay@katilimmuhendislik.com

Abdulfetah SHOBOLE

Stj. Yük. Müh. - Dr. Öğrencisi

abdulfetah@katilimmuhendislik.com

Emre ÇAKAL

Stj. Tek.