tr en ar

Our Team

Mahmut DAYIOĞLU

Senior Elct. Eng.

Company Partner / General Manager

mahmutdayioglu@katilimmuhendislik.com

Resul HORUZ

Elct. Eng.

Company Partner

resul@katilimmuhendislik.com

Selman AKDENİZ

Elct. Tech.

Company Partner

sakdeniz@katilimmuhendislik.com

Murat DAYIOĞLU

Logistic

Company Partner

murat@katilimmuhendislik.com

Bilgehan ŞALVARCI

Elct. Eng.

 

bilgehan@katilimmuhendislik.com

Halil İbrahim KALKAN

Elct. Tech.

halil@katilimmuhendislik.com

Sinan ÇELİK

Accounting

sinan@katilimmuhendislik.com

Oktay ŞENTÜRK

Elct. Tech.

oktay@katilimmuhendislik.com

Abdulfetah SHOBOLE

Intern Senior Eng. - Phd

abdulfetah@katilimmuhendislik.com

Emre ÇAKAL

Intern. Tech.